Use the button below to send
a tax-deductible donation to Creative Aging Cincinnati

Administration/ Board of Directors


Bev Ross, Executive Director   

Lisa Legters, Program Director



Mr. Emir Hodzic, Board Chair

Ms. Valerie Rost, Treasurer

Mr. John Riccardi, Secretary

Board of Directors

Mr. Kevin Arey

Ms. Kathy Baker

Ms. Retina Carter

Ms. Deb Cohen

Mr. Phil Crabtree*

Ms. H. Jane Gavin

Mr. Jeff Hinebaugh

Ms. Kelly Kneflin

Ms. Veronica McGhee

Ms. Jenny Billinger Rye

Ms. Judy Singleton

Mr. Michael Wheatley*


Advisory Board

Mr. Phil Crabtree*

Mr. Phil DeGreg

Mr. Bart Kohler

Ms. Emily Haunz Stubbins

Ms. Janell Weinstock

Ms. Chris Wuest

Mr. Stacey Woolley


* Director Emeritus


Honorary Board

John Morris Russell, Conductor, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra


Site maintained with tools from NetCrafters